Current time in Chalcis

Find out how much time is in Chalcis (Greece) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:3602AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Chalcis
Country:
Greece
Coordinates:
38.4636°, 23.5994°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Athens

Sunrise and Sunset in Chalcis

Sunrise
7:09 a.m.
Sunset
7:30 p.m.
Day length
12:21:39

Night length in Chalcis

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:57 p.m.
Moon set
7:52 a.m.

Time difference

Chalcis
23:36:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
5 hours
04:36:02 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Chalcis
23:36:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-7 hours
16:36:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Chalcis
23:36:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-2 hours
21:36:02 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Chalcis
23:36:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
22:36:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:36:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Chalcis:
23:36:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Chalcis on the world map

Time in other cities Greece

23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM
23:36:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:36:02 AM
01:36:02 AM
02:06:02 AM
22:36:02 AM
15:36:02 AM
22:36:02 AM