Current time in Ierapetra

Find out how much time is in Ierapetra (Greece) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:4654AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ierapetra
Country:
Greece
Coordinates:
35.0100°, 25.7353°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Athens

Sunrise and Sunset in Ierapetra

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
7:37 p.m.
Day length
12:32:02

Night length in Ierapetra

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:29 a.m.
Moon set
11:26 p.m.

Time difference

Ierapetra
22:46:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
22:46:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Ierapetra
22:46:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
01:46:54 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Ierapetra
22:46:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
16:46:54 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Ierapetra
22:46:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
5 hours
03:46:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:46:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ierapetra:
22:46:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ierapetra on the world map

Time in other cities Greece

22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM
22:46:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:46:54 AM
21:46:54 AM
13:46:54 AM
21:46:54 AM
21:46:54 AM
20:46:54 AM