Current time in Sitia

Find out how much time is in Sitia (Greece) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0013AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sitia
Country:
Greece
Coordinates:
35.2000°, 26.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Athens

Sunrise and Sunset in Sitia

Sunrise
6:58 a.m.
Sunset
7:22 p.m.
Day length
12:24:12

Night length in Sitia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:20 p.m.
Moon set
6:40 a.m.

Time difference

Sitia
00:00:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-2 hours
22:00:13 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Sitia
00:00:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-6 hours
18:00:13 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Sitia
00:00:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
23:00:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Sitia
00:00:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
23:00:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:00:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sitia:
00:00:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sitia on the world map

Time in other cities Greece

00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM
00:00:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:00:13 AM
23:00:13 AM
07:00:13 AM
06:00:13 AM
16:00:13 AM
01:00:13 AM