Current time in Aasiaat

Find out how much time is in Aasiaat (Greenland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1405AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aasiaat
Country:
Greenland
Coordinates:
68.7167°, -52.8667°
Time zones:
UTC-02:00
Time zones:
America/Godthab

Sunrise and Sunset in Aasiaat

Sunrise
5:28 a.m.
Sunset
9:38 p.m.
Day length
16:10:54

Night length in Aasiaat

Phase of the moon
Last quarter

Time difference

Aasiaat
03:14:05 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
08:14:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Aasiaat
03:14:05 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
09:44:05 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Aasiaat
03:14:05 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
10 hours
13:14:05 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Aasiaat
03:14:05 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
4 hours
07:14:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:14:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aasiaat:
03:14:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aasiaat on the world map

Time in other cities Greenland

03:14:05 AM
03:14:05 AM
03:14:05 AM
03:14:05 AM
03:14:05 AM
03:14:05 AM
03:14:05 AM
03:14:05 AM
03:14:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:14:05 AM
00:14:05 AM
13:14:05 AM
01:14:05 AM
15:14:05 AM
07:14:05 AM