Current time in Nuuk

Find out how much time is in Nuuk (Greenland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:1727AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nuuk
Country:
Greenland
Coordinates:
64.1833°, -51.7500°
Time zones:
UTC-02:00
Time zones:
America/Godthab

Sunrise and Sunset in Nuuk

Sunrise
7:10 a.m.
Sunset
7:28 p.m.
Day length
12:17:22

Night length in Nuuk

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:09 a.m.
Moon set
9 p.m.

Time difference

Nuuk
16:17:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
3 hours
19:17:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Nuuk
16:17:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
18:17:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Nuuk
16:17:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
4 hours
20:17:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Nuuk
16:17:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
21:17:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:17:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nuuk:
16:17:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nuuk on the world map

Time in other cities Greenland

16:17:27 AM
16:17:27 AM
16:17:27 AM
16:17:27 AM
16:17:27 AM
16:17:27 AM
16:17:27 AM
16:17:27 AM
16:17:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:17:27 AM
21:17:27 AM
21:17:27 AM
15:17:27 AM
21:17:27 AM
06:17:27 AM