Current time in Antigua Guatemala

Find out how much time is in Antigua Guatemala (Guatemala) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:3413AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Antigua Guatemala
Country:
Guatemala
Coordinates:
14.5611°, -90.7344°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Guatemala

Sunrise and Sunset in Antigua Guatemala

Sunrise
5:55 a.m.
Sunset
5:39 p.m.
Day length
11:44:09

Night length in Antigua Guatemala

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:31 a.m.
Moon set
6:51 p.m.

Time difference

Antigua Guatemala
19:34:13 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
9 hours
04:34:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Antigua Guatemala
19:34:13 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
21:34:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Antigua Guatemala
19:34:13 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
7 hours
02:34:13 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Antigua Guatemala
19:34:13 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
8 hours
03:34:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:34:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Antigua Guatemala:
19:34:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Antigua Guatemala on the world map

Time in other cities Guatemala

19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM
19:34:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:34:13 AM
05:34:13 AM
03:34:13 AM
21:34:13 AM
01:34:13 AM
07:19:13 AM