Current time in St Peter Port

Find out how much time is in St Peter Port (Guernsey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0042AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city St Peter Port
Country:
Guernsey
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Guernsey

Time difference

St Peter Port
15:00:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-1 hours
14:00:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
St Peter Port
15:00:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-5 hours
10:00:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
St Peter Port
15:00:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
17:00:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
St Peter Port
15:00:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
16:00:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:00:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in St Peter Port:
15:00:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:00:42 AM
15:00:42 AM
16:00:42 AM
15:00:42 AM
17:00:42 AM
16:00:42 AM