Current time in Bissau

Find out how much time is in Bissau (Guinea-Bissau) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:5018AM
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bissau
Country:
Guinea-Bissau
Coordinates:
11.8500°, -15.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Bissau

Sunrise and Sunset in Bissau

Sunrise
7:22 a.m.
Sunset
7:09 p.m.
Day length
11:46:42

Night length in Bissau

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:15 a.m.
Moon set
3:01 p.m.

Time difference

Bissau
16:50:18 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
1 hours
17:50:18 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Bissau
16:50:18 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
8 hours
00:50:18 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020
Bissau
16:50:18 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
3 hours
19:50:18 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Bissau
16:50:18 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-5 hours
11:50:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:50:18 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bissau:
16:50:18 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bissau on the world map

Time in other cities Guinea-Bissau

16:50:18 AM
16:50:18 AM
16:50:18 AM
16:50:18 AM
16:50:18 AM
16:50:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:50:18 AM
12:50:18 AM
18:50:18 AM
10:50:18 AM
20:50:18 AM
22:50:18 AM