Current time in Conakry

Find out how much time is in Conakry (Guinea) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:4628AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Conakry
Country:
Guinea
Coordinates:
9.5092°, -13.7122°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Conakry

Sunrise and Sunset in Conakry

Sunrise
6:43 a.m.
Sunset
7:19 p.m.
Day length
12:35:45

Night length in Conakry

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:31 p.m.
Moon set
11:05 a.m.

Time difference

Conakry
18:46:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, July 22, 2019
0 hours
18:46:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Monday, July 22, 2019
Conakry
18:46:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, July 22, 2019
-4 hours
14:46:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, July 22, 2019
Conakry
18:46:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, July 22, 2019
-5 hours
13:46:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, July 22, 2019
Conakry
18:46:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, July 22, 2019
2 hours
20:46:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:46:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Conakry:
18:46:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Conakry on the world map

Time in other cities Guinea

18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM
18:46:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:46:28 AM
20:46:28 AM
13:46:28 AM
15:46:28 AM
13:46:28 AM
20:46:28 AM