Current time in Port-au-Prince

Find out how much time is in Port-au-Prince (Haiti) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:1151AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Port-au-Prince
Country:
Haiti
Coordinates:
18.5392°, -72.3350°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Port-au-Prince

Sunrise and Sunset in Port-au-Prince

Sunrise
6:38 a.m.
Sunset
6:45 p.m.
Day length
12:07:22

Night length in Port-au-Prince

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:18 a.m.
Moon set
6:55 p.m.

Time difference

Port-au-Prince
10:11:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
17 hours
03:11:51 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Port-au-Prince
10:11:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
17:11:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Port-au-Prince
10:11:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
16:11:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Port-au-Prince
10:11:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
4 hours
14:11:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:11:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Port-au-Prince:
10:11:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Port-au-Prince on the world map

Time in other cities Haiti

10:11:51 AM
10:11:51 AM
10:11:51 AM
10:11:51 AM
10:11:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:11:51 AM
10:11:51 AM
10:11:51 AM
18:11:51 AM
14:11:51 AM
04:11:51 AM