Current time in San Pedro Sula

Find out how much time is in San Pedro Sula (Honduras) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2139AM
Friday, June 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Pedro Sula
Country:
Honduras
Coordinates:
15.5000°, -88.0333°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Tegucigalpa

Sunrise and Sunset in San Pedro Sula

Sunrise
5:20 a.m.
Sunset
6:20 p.m.
Day length
13:00:30

Night length in San Pedro Sula

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon set
11:15 a.m.

Time difference

San Pedro Sula
00:21:39 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, June 5, 2020
9 hours
09:21:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Friday, June 5, 2020
San Pedro Sula
00:21:39 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, June 5, 2020
10 hours
10:21:39 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Friday, June 5, 2020
San Pedro Sula
00:21:39 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, June 5, 2020
2 hours
02:21:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Friday, June 5, 2020
San Pedro Sula
00:21:39 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, June 5, 2020
7 hours
07:21:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:21:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Pedro Sula:
00:21:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Pedro Sula on the world map

Time in other cities Honduras

00:21:39 AM
00:21:39 AM
00:21:39 AM
00:21:39 AM
00:21:39 AM
00:21:39 AM
00:21:39 AM
00:21:39 AM
00:21:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:21:39 AM
08:21:39 AM
08:21:39 AM
06:21:39 AM
07:21:39 AM
08:21:39 AM