Current time in Santa Rosa de Copán

Find out how much time is in Santa Rosa de Copán (Honduras) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0902AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Santa Rosa de Copán
Country:
Honduras
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Tegucigalpa

Time difference

Santa Rosa de Copán
15:09:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
2 hours
17:09:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Santa Rosa de Copán
15:09:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
6 hours
21:09:02 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Santa Rosa de Copán
15:09:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
8 hours
23:09:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Santa Rosa de Copán
15:09:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
5 hours
20:09:02 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:09:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Santa Rosa de Copán:
15:09:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Honduras

15:09:02 AM
15:09:02 AM
15:09:02 AM
15:09:02 AM
15:09:02 AM
15:09:02 AM
15:09:02 AM
15:09:02 AM
15:09:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:09:02 AM
00:09:02 AM
00:09:02 AM
23:09:02 AM
04:09:02 AM
02:09:02 AM