Current time in Tegucigalpa

Find out how much time is in Tegucigalpa (Honduras) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:0040AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tegucigalpa
Country:
Honduras
Coordinates:
14.1000°, -87.2167°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Tegucigalpa

Sunrise and Sunset in Tegucigalpa

Sunrise
5:40 a.m.
Sunset
5:25 p.m.
Day length
11:44:54

Night length in Tegucigalpa

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:17 a.m.
Moon set
6:34 p.m.

Time difference

Tegucigalpa
20:00:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
8 hours
04:00:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Tegucigalpa
20:00:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
9 hours
05:00:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Tegucigalpa
20:00:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
22:00:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Tegucigalpa
20:00:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
12 hours
08:00:40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:00:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tegucigalpa:
20:00:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tegucigalpa on the world map

Time in other cities Honduras

20:00:40 AM
20:00:40 AM
20:00:40 AM
20:00:40 AM
20:00:40 AM
20:00:40 AM
20:00:40 AM
20:00:40 AM
20:00:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:00:40 AM
22:00:40 AM
05:00:40 AM
04:00:40 AM
10:00:40 AM
02:00:40 AM