Current time in Hong Kong

Find out how much time is in Hong Kong (Hong Kong) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1633AM
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Hong Kong
Country:
Hong Kong
Coordinates:
22.3451°, 114.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Hong_Kong

Sunrise and Sunset in Hong Kong

Sunrise
6:12 a.m.
Sunset
6:19 p.m.
Day length
12:07:36

Night length in Hong Kong

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:17 p.m.
Moon set
7:03 a.m.

Time difference

Hong Kong
02:16:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-7 hours
19:16:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Hong Kong
02:16:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-11 hours
15:16:33 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Hong Kong
02:16:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
3 hours
05:16:33 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Hong Kong
02:16:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-6 hours
20:16:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:16:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Hong Kong:
02:16:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Hong Kong on the world map

Time in other cities Hong Kong

02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:16:33 AM
02:16:33 AM
05:16:33 AM
01:16:33 AM
20:16:33 AM
23:16:33 AM