Current time in Ajka

Find out how much time is in Ajka (Hungary) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4002AM
Friday, June 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ajka
Country:
Hungary
Coordinates:
47.1000°, 17.5667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Budapest

Sunrise and Sunset in Ajka

Sunrise
4:55 a.m.
Sunset
8:40 p.m.
Day length
15:44:30

Night length in Ajka

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:32 p.m.
Moon set
2:49 a.m.

Time difference

Ajka
08:40:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Friday, June 5, 2020
-7 hours
01:40:02 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Friday, June 5, 2020
Ajka
08:40:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Friday, June 5, 2020
6 hours
14:40:02 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Friday, June 5, 2020
Ajka
08:40:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Friday, June 5, 2020
-1 hours
07:40:02 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Friday, June 5, 2020
Ajka
08:40:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Friday, June 5, 2020
-2 hours
06:40:02 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:40:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ajka:
08:40:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ajka on the world map

Time in other cities Hungary

08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM
08:40:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:40:02 AM
06:40:02 AM
11:40:02 AM
02:40:02 AM
18:40:02 AM
14:40:02 AM