Current time in Baja

Find out how much time is in Baja (Hungary) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5509AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baja
Country:
Hungary
Coordinates:
47.6500°, 18.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Budapest

Sunrise and Sunset in Baja

Sunrise
6:24 a.m.
Sunset
7:15 p.m.
Day length
12:50:48

Night length in Baja

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:13 a.m.
Moon set
1:38 a.m.

Time difference

Baja
01:55:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Thursday, April 2, 2020
-6 hours
19:55:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Baja
01:55:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Thursday, April 2, 2020
-6 hours
19:55:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Baja
01:55:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Thursday, April 2, 2020
4 hours
05:55:09 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Baja
01:55:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Thursday, April 2, 2020
-7 hours
18:55:09 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:55:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baja:
01:55:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baja on the world map

Time in other cities Hungary

01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM
01:55:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:55:09 AM
06:55:09 AM
02:55:09 AM
23:55:09 AM
18:55:09 AM
00:55:09 AM