Current time in Budapest

Find out how much time is in Budapest (Hungary) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4634AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Budapest
Country:
Hungary
Coordinates:
47.5000°, 19.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Budapest

Sunrise and Sunset in Budapest

Sunrise
5:08 a.m.
Sunset
8:31 p.m.
Day length
15:22:48

Night length in Budapest

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:25 p.m.
Moon set
8:32 a.m.

Time difference

Budapest
20:46:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, July 22, 2019
-1 hours
19:46:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, July 22, 2019
Budapest
20:46:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, July 22, 2019
-2 hours
18:46:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, July 22, 2019
Budapest
20:46:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, July 22, 2019
3 hours
23:46:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Monday, July 22, 2019
Budapest
20:46:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, July 22, 2019
1 hours
21:46:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:46:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Budapest:
20:46:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Budapest on the world map

Time in other cities Hungary

20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM
21:46:34 AM
02:46:34 AM
21:46:34 AM
20:46:34 AM