Current time in Akranes

Find out how much time is in Akranes (Iceland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1319AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Akranes
Country:
Iceland
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Reykjavik

Time difference

Akranes
18:13:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
2 hours
20:13:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Akranes
18:13:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
5 hours
23:58:19 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Akranes
18:13:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1 hours
19:13:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Akranes
18:13:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
-4 hours
14:13:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:13:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Akranes:
18:13:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Iceland

18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM
18:13:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:13:19 AM
03:13:19 AM
14:13:19 AM
13:13:19 AM
01:13:19 AM
05:13:19 AM