Current time in Akureyri

Find out how much time is in Akureyri (Iceland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:3605AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Akureyri
Country:
Iceland
Coordinates:
65.6667°, -18.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Reykjavik

Sunrise and Sunset in Akureyri

Sunrise
5:07 a.m.
Sunset
9:24 p.m.
Day length
16:16:28

Night length in Akureyri

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:15 p.m.
Moon set
11:19 a.m.

Time difference

Akureyri
05:36:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
3 hours
08:36:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Akureyri
05:36:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-4 hours
01:36:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Akureyri
05:36:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
8 hours
13:36:05 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Akureyri
05:36:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-3 hours
02:36:05 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:36:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Akureyri:
05:36:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Akureyri on the world map

Time in other cities Iceland

05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM
05:36:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:36:05 AM
08:36:05 AM
13:36:05 AM
07:36:05 AM
00:36:05 AM
08:36:05 AM