Current time in Agartala

Find out how much time is in Agartala (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:3158AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agartala
Country:
India
Coordinates:
23.8364°, 91.2750°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Agartala

Sunrise
5:02 a.m.
Sunset
5:54 p.m.
Day length
12:52:52

Night length in Agartala

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:04 p.m.
Moon set
4:10 a.m.

Time difference

Agartala
04:31:58 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-1 hours
04:01:58 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Agartala
04:31:58 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-4 hours
01:01:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Agartala
04:31:58 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-10 hours
19:01:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Agartala
04:31:58 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
4 hours
09:01:58 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:31:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agartala:
04:31:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agartala on the world map

Time in other cities India

04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM
04:31:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:01:58 AM
06:01:58 AM
22:01:58 AM
01:01:58 AM
23:01:58 AM
00:01:58 AM