Current time in Agra

Find out how much time is in Agra (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2813AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agra
Country:
India
Coordinates:
27.1833°, 78.0167°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Agra

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
6:51 p.m.
Day length
13:00:30

Night length in Agra

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:55 p.m.
Moon set
5:07 a.m.

Time difference

Agra
04:28:13 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-4 hours
00:58:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Agra
04:28:13 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-10 hours
18:58:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Agra
04:28:13 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
0 hours
04:43:13 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Agra
04:28:13 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
2 hours
06:58:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:28:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agra:
04:28:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agra on the world map

Time in other cities India

04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM
04:28:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:28:13 AM
00:58:13 AM
00:58:13 AM
00:58:13 AM
00:58:13 AM
01:58:13 AM