Current time in Ahmedabad

Find out how much time is in Ahmedabad (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:2512AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ahmedabad
Country:
India
Coordinates:
23.0333°, 72.6167°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Ahmedabad

Sunrise
6:03 a.m.
Sunset
7:27 p.m.
Day length
13:24:08

Night length in Ahmedabad

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:32 p.m.
Moon set
12:50 a.m.

Time difference

Ahmedabad
06:25:12 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
00:55:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ahmedabad
06:25:12 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-10 hours
20:55:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ahmedabad
06:25:12 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7 hours
13:55:12 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ahmedabad
06:25:12 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-3 hours
03:55:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:25:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ahmedabad:
06:25:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ahmedabad on the world map

Time in other cities India

06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM
06:25:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:55:12 AM
18:55:12 AM
02:55:12 AM
20:55:12 AM
05:55:12 AM
14:55:12 AM