Current time in Aizawl

Find out how much time is in Aizawl (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:4724AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aizawl
Country:
India
Coordinates:
23.7244°, 92.7175°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Aizawl

Sunrise
4:32 a.m.
Sunset
6:08 p.m.
Day length
13:35:50

Night length in Aizawl

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:29 p.m.
Moon set
12:40 a.m.

Time difference

Aizawl
10:47:24 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-3 hours
08:17:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aizawl
10:47:24 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-12 hours
23:17:24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Aizawl
10:47:24 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-9 hours
02:17:24 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Aizawl
10:47:24 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-6 hours
05:17:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:47:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aizawl:
10:47:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aizawl on the world map

Time in other cities India

10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM
10:47:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:17:24 AM
07:17:24 AM
08:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
05:17:24 AM
18:17:24 AM