Current time in Ajmer

Find out how much time is in Ajmer (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1507AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ajmer
Country:
India
Coordinates:
26.4500°, 74.6333°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Ajmer

Sunrise
6:05 a.m.
Sunset
7:04 p.m.
Day length
12:58:48

Night length in Ajmer

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:36 p.m.
Moon set
4:29 a.m.

Time difference

Ajmer
13:15:07 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
4 hours
17:45:07 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Ajmer
13:15:07 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-10 hours
03:45:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Ajmer
13:15:07 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-9 hours
04:45:07 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Ajmer
13:15:07 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
0 hours
13:45:07 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:15:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ajmer:
13:15:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ajmer on the world map

Time in other cities India

13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM
13:15:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:45:07 AM
15:45:07 AM
09:45:07 AM
13:45:07 AM
09:45:07 AM
14:45:07 AM