Current time in Alappuzha

Find out how much time is in Alappuzha (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4332AM
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alappuzha
Country:
India
Coordinates:
9.4942°, 76.3275°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Alappuzha

Sunrise
6:13 a.m.
Sunset
6:05 p.m.
Day length
11:52:09

Night length in Alappuzha

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:05 p.m.
Moon set
8:57 a.m.

Time difference

Alappuzha
01:43:32 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
-5 hours
21:13:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Alappuzha
01:43:32 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
-7 hours
19:13:32 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Alappuzha
01:43:32 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
-1 hours
01:13:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Alappuzha
01:43:32 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
4 hours
06:13:32 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:43:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alappuzha:
01:43:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alappuzha on the world map

Time in other cities India

01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM
01:43:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:13:32 AM
02:13:32 AM
10:13:32 AM
23:13:32 AM
21:13:32 AM
21:13:32 AM