Current time in Allahabad

Find out how much time is in Allahabad (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:3816AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Allahabad
Country:
India
Coordinates:
25.4500°, 81.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Allahabad

Sunrise
5:39 a.m.
Sunset
6:30 p.m.
Day length
12:51:07

Night length in Allahabad

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:44 p.m.
Moon set
7:39 a.m.

Time difference

Allahabad
08:38:16 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-16 hours
17:08:16 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Allahabad
08:38:16 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-12 hours
21:08:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Allahabad
08:38:16 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
2 hours
11:08:16 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Allahabad
08:38:16 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-5 hours
04:08:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:38:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Allahabad:
08:38:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Allahabad on the world map

Time in other cities India

08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM
08:38:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:08:17 AM
07:08:17 AM
23:08:17 AM
11:08:17 AM
06:08:17 AM
03:08:17 AM