Current time in Amritsar

Find out how much time is in Amritsar (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3613AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amritsar
Country:
India
Coordinates:
31.6331°, 74.8656°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Amritsar

Sunrise
5:33 a.m.
Sunset
7:38 p.m.
Day length
14:05:13

Night length in Amritsar

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:20 p.m.
Moon set
5:42 a.m.

Time difference

Amritsar
02:36:13 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
21:06:13 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Friday, July 10, 2020
Amritsar
02:36:13 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-5 hours
22:06:13 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Friday, July 10, 2020
Amritsar
02:36:13 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
05:06:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Amritsar
02:36:13 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-4 hours
23:06:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Friday, July 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:36:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amritsar:
02:36:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amritsar on the world map

Time in other cities India

02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM
02:36:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:06:13 AM
00:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
23:06:13 AM
02:06:13 AM
17:06:13 AM