Current time in Amroha

Find out how much time is in Amroha (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1540AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amroha
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Amroha
13:15:40 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-3 hours
10:45:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amroha
13:15:40 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
4 hours
17:45:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amroha
13:15:40 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-2 hours
11:45:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amroha
13:15:40 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-5 hours
08:45:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:15:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amroha:
13:15:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM
13:15:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:45:40 AM
07:45:40 AM
12:45:40 AM
08:45:40 AM
10:45:40 AM
09:45:40 AM