Current time in Auraiya

Find out how much time is in Auraiya (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2823AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Auraiya
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Auraiya
21:28:23 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-3 hours
18:58:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Auraiya
21:28:23 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-4 hours
17:58:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Auraiya
21:28:23 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-5 hours
16:58:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Auraiya
21:28:23 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-8 hours
13:58:23 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:28:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Auraiya:
21:28:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
21:28:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:58:23 AM
17:58:23 AM
12:58:23 AM
10:58:23 AM
21:28:23 AM
03:58:23 AM