Current time in Aurangabad

Find out how much time is in Aurangabad (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:2129AM
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aurangabad
Country:
India
Coordinates:
19.8833°, 75.3333°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Aurangabad

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
5:48 p.m.
Day length
11:07:45

Night length in Aurangabad

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:46 p.m.
Moon set
8:41 a.m.

Time difference

Aurangabad
07:21:29 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-16 hours
15:51:29 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Aurangabad
07:21:29 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-4 hours
03:51:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Aurangabad
07:21:29 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
4 hours
11:51:29 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Aurangabad
07:21:29 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
1 hours
08:51:29 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:21:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aurangabad:
07:21:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aurangabad on the world map

Time in other cities India

07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM
07:21:29 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:51:29 AM
22:51:29 AM
08:51:29 AM
22:51:29 AM
09:51:29 AM
05:51:29 AM