Current time in Auroville

Find out how much time is in Auroville (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0151AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Auroville
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Auroville
15:01:52 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-4 hours
11:31:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Auroville
15:01:52 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
09:31:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Auroville
15:01:52 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-9 hours
06:31:52 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Auroville
15:01:52 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
0 hours
15:16:52 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:01:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Auroville:
15:01:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM
15:01:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:31:52 AM
11:31:52 AM
06:31:52 AM
11:31:52 AM
19:31:52 AM
09:31:52 AM