Current time in Bahadurgarh

Find out how much time is in Bahadurgarh (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:0302AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bahadurgarh
Country:
India
Coordinates:
28.6833°, 76.9167°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Bahadurgarh

Sunrise
6:15 a.m.
Sunset
6:38 p.m.
Day length
12:22:50

Night length in Bahadurgarh

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
4:26 a.m.
Moon set
6:37 p.m.

Time difference

Bahadurgarh
05:03:02 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-1 hours
04:03:02 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bahadurgarh
05:03:02 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
2 hours
07:33:02 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bahadurgarh
05:03:02 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-10 hours
19:33:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Bahadurgarh
05:03:02 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-4 hours
01:33:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:03:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bahadurgarh:
05:03:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bahadurgarh on the world map

Time in other cities India

05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM
05:03:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:33:02 AM
19:33:02 AM
19:33:02 AM
23:33:02 AM
23:33:02 AM
01:33:02 AM