Current time in Baheri

Find out how much time is in Baheri (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2542AM
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baheri
Country:
India
Coordinates:
28.7833°, 79.5000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Baheri

Sunrise
6:11 a.m.
Sunset
5:44 p.m.
Day length
11:32:29

Night length in Baheri

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:20 p.m.
Moon set
1:40 a.m.

Time difference

Baheri
00:25:42 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
6 hours
06:55:42 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Baheri
00:25:42 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-4 hours
20:55:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Baheri
00:25:42 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-4 hours
20:55:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Baheri
00:25:42 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-10 hours
14:55:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:25:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baheri:
00:25:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baheri on the world map

Time in other cities India

00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM
00:25:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:55:43 AM
14:55:43 AM
22:55:43 AM
20:55:43 AM
18:55:43 AM
18:55:43 AM