Current time in Balasore

Find out how much time is in Balasore (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:4821AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balasore
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Balasore
18:48:21 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
6 hours
01:18:21 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Balasore
18:48:21 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-3 hours
16:18:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balasore
18:48:21 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
5 hours
00:18:21 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Balasore
18:48:21 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
21:18:21 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:48:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balasore:
18:48:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM
18:48:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:18:21 AM
09:18:21 AM
15:18:21 AM
15:18:21 AM
15:18:21 AM
15:18:21 AM