Current time in Basavakalyan

Find out how much time is in Basavakalyan (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:4655AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Basavakalyan
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Basavakalyan
05:46:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-4 hours
02:16:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, March 30, 2020
Basavakalyan
05:46:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-3 hours
03:16:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, March 30, 2020
Basavakalyan
05:46:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-12 hours
18:16:55 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Basavakalyan
05:46:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-5 hours
01:16:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:46:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Basavakalyan:
05:46:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM
05:46:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:16:55 AM
04:16:55 AM
04:16:55 AM
03:16:55 AM
03:16:55 AM
00:16:55 AM