Current time in Basti

Find out how much time is in Basti (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:0716AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Basti
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Basti
05:07:17 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-10 hours
19:37:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Basti
05:07:17 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-9 hours
20:37:17 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Basti
05:07:17 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
-3 hours
02:37:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Monday, March 30, 2020
Basti
05:07:17 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
0 hours
05:07:17 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:07:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Basti:
05:07:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM
05:07:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:07:17 AM
03:37:17 AM
01:37:17 AM
19:37:17 AM
07:37:17 AM
02:37:17 AM