Current time in Belgaum

Find out how much time is in Belgaum (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3955AM
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Belgaum
Country:
India
Coordinates:
15.8667°, 74.5000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Belgaum

Sunrise
7:03 a.m.
Sunset
6:21 p.m.
Day length
11:18:40

Night length in Belgaum

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:19 p.m.
Moon set
9:04 a.m.

Time difference

Belgaum
02:39:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-11 hours
16:09:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Belgaum
02:39:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
3 hours
06:09:55 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Belgaum
02:39:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-4 hours
23:09:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Belgaum
02:39:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-10 hours
17:09:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:39:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Belgaum:
02:39:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Belgaum on the world map

Time in other cities India

02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM
02:39:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:09:55 AM
22:09:55 AM
22:09:55 AM
02:09:55 AM
09:09:55 AM
23:09:55 AM