Current time in Bengaluru

Find out how much time is in Bengaluru (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2647AM
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bengaluru
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Bengaluru
00:26:47 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-3 hours
21:56:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Bengaluru
00:26:47 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-3 hours
21:56:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Bengaluru
00:26:47 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
0 hours
00:56:47 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Bengaluru
00:26:47 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
-2 hours
22:56:47 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:26:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bengaluru:
00:26:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM
00:26:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:56:47 AM
19:56:47 AM
21:56:47 AM
12:56:47 AM
13:56:47 AM
20:56:47 AM