Current time in Bhilai

Find out how much time is in Bhilai (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:0520AM
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bhilai
Country:
India
Coordinates:
21.2167°, 81.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Bhilai

Sunrise
6:27 a.m.
Sunset
6:07 p.m.
Day length
11:40:14

Night length in Bhilai

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
3:16 a.m.
Moon set
3:45 p.m.

Time difference

Bhilai
16:05:20 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
2 hours
18:35:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Bhilai
16:05:20 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
3 hours
19:35:20 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Bhilai
16:05:20 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-6 hours
10:35:20 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Bhilai
16:05:20 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-2 hours
14:05:20 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:05:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bhilai:
16:05:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bhilai on the world map

Time in other cities India

16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:35:20 AM
21:35:20 AM
11:35:20 AM
11:35:20 AM
13:35:20 AM
10:35:20 AM