Current time in Bhopal

Find out how much time is in Bhopal (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1137AM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bhopal
Country:
India
Coordinates:
23.2667°, 77.4000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Bhopal

Sunrise
7:03 a.m.
Sunset
5:56 p.m.
Day length
10:52:19

Night length in Bhopal

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:15 p.m.
Moon set
6:29 a.m.

Time difference

Bhopal
19:11:37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
2 hours
21:41:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Bhopal
19:11:37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-5 hours
14:41:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Bhopal
19:11:37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-5 hours
14:41:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Bhopal
19:11:37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-4 hours
15:41:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:11:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bhopal:
19:11:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bhopal on the world map

Time in other cities India

19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM
19:11:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:41:37 AM
14:41:37 AM
19:41:37 AM
22:41:37 AM
09:41:37 AM
14:41:37 AM