Current time in Jaisalmer

Find out how much time is in Jaisalmer (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1436AM
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jaisalmer
Country:
India
Coordinates:
26.9167°, 70.9000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Jaisalmer

Sunrise
7:21 a.m.
Sunset
5:52 p.m.
Day length
10:31:30

Night length in Jaisalmer

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
9:25 a.m.
Moon set
10 p.m.

Time difference

Jaisalmer
03:14:36 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
5 hours
08:44:36 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
Jaisalmer
03:14:36 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
-6 hours
21:44:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
Jaisalmer
03:14:36 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
-10 hours
17:44:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
Jaisalmer
03:14:36 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
-5 hours
22:44:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:14:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jaisalmer:
03:14:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jaisalmer on the world map

Time in other cities India

03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM
03:14:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:44:36 AM
02:44:36 AM
09:44:36 AM
00:44:36 AM
22:44:36 AM
10:44:36 AM