Current time in Kollam

Find out how much time is in Kollam (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5152AM
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kollam
Country:
India
Coordinates:
8.8806°, 76.5917°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Kollam

Sunrise
6:13 a.m.
Sunset
6:22 p.m.
Day length
12:09:20

Night length in Kollam

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:36 p.m.
Moon set
4:33 a.m.

Time difference

Kollam
01:51:52 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
0 hours
02:21:52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Kollam
01:51:52 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-10 hours
16:21:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Kollam
01:51:52 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-10 hours
16:21:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Kollam
01:51:52 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-4 hours
22:21:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:51:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kollam:
01:51:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kollam on the world map

Time in other cities India

01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM
01:51:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:21:52 AM
23:21:52 AM
16:21:52 AM
15:21:52 AM
22:21:52 AM
08:21:52 AM