Current time in Namakkal

Find out how much time is in Namakkal (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:4614AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Namakkal
Country:
India
Coordinates:
11.2333°, 78.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Namakkal

Sunrise
6:35 a.m.
Sunset
6:25 p.m.
Day length
11:50:05

Night length in Namakkal

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:15 a.m.
Moon set
12:07 p.m.

Time difference

Namakkal
06:46:14 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-10 hours
21:16:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Namakkal
06:46:14 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-11 hours
20:16:14 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Namakkal
06:46:14 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
6 hours
13:16:14 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Namakkal
06:46:14 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-5 hours
02:16:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:46:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Namakkal:
06:46:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Namakkal on the world map

Time in other cities India

06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM
06:46:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:46:14 AM
02:16:14 AM
04:16:14 AM
01:16:14 AM
21:16:14 AM
02:16:14 AM