Current time in New Delhi

Find out how much time is in New Delhi (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0957AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city New Delhi
Country:
India
Coordinates:
28.6000°, 77.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in New Delhi

Sunrise
6:06 a.m.
Sunset
6:41 p.m.
Day length
12:34:40

Night length in New Delhi

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:24 a.m.
Moon set
11:38 p.m.

Time difference

New Delhi
09:09:57 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-4 hours
05:39:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, April 5, 2020
New Delhi
09:09:57 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, April 5, 2020
1 hours
10:39:57 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Sunday, April 5, 2020
New Delhi
09:09:57 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-10 hours
23:39:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Saturday, April 4, 2020
New Delhi
09:09:57 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-9 hours
00:39:57 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:09:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in New Delhi:
09:09:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

New Delhi on the world map

Time in other cities India

09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM
09:09:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:39:57 AM
08:39:57 AM
06:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
04:39:57 AM
04:39:57 AM