Current time in Patna

Find out how much time is in Patna (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:5953AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Patna
Country:
India
Coordinates:
25.6000°, 85.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Patna

Sunrise
4:58 a.m.
Sunset
6:37 p.m.
Day length
13:39:33

Night length in Patna

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:48 a.m.
Moon set
11:01 p.m.

Time difference

Patna
13:59:53 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-11 hours
03:29:53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Patna
13:59:53 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-3 hours
11:29:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Patna
13:59:53 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
09:29:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Patna
13:59:53 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
4 hours
18:29:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:59:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Patna:
13:59:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Patna on the world map

Time in other cities India

13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM
13:59:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:29:53 AM
10:29:53 AM
14:29:53 AM
10:29:53 AM
10:29:53 AM
11:29:53 AM