Current time in Pune

Find out how much time is in Pune (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:0943AM
Monday, May 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pune
Country:
India
Coordinates:
18.5333°, 73.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Pune

Sunrise
5:58 a.m.
Sunset
7:04 p.m.
Day length
13:06:43

Night length in Pune

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
2:24 a.m.
Moon set
4:02 p.m.

Time difference

Pune
22:09:43 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, May 25, 2020
6 hours
04:39:43 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Pune
22:09:43 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, May 25, 2020
-4 hours
18:39:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 25, 2020
Pune
22:09:43 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, May 25, 2020
-9 hours
13:39:43 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, May 25, 2020
Pune
22:09:43 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, May 25, 2020
5 hours
03:39:43 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:09:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pune:
22:09:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Pune on the world map

Time in other cities India

22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM
22:09:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:39:43 AM
13:39:43 AM
18:39:43 AM
18:39:43 AM
19:39:43 AM
00:39:43 AM