Current time in Purnia

Find out how much time is in Purnia (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1605AM
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Purnia
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Purnia
22:16:05 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-4 hours
18:46:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Purnia
22:16:05 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-3 hours
19:46:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Purnia
22:16:05 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-1 hours
21:16:05 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Purnia
22:16:05 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-10 hours
12:46:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:16:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Purnia:
22:16:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:46:05 AM
11:46:05 AM
18:46:05 AM
12:46:05 AM
10:46:05 AM
19:46:05 AM