Current time in Puttaparthi

Find out how much time is in Puttaparthi (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:2519AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Puttaparthi
Country:
India
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Time difference

Puttaparthi
13:25:19 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-10 hours
03:55:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Puttaparthi
13:25:19 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-4 hours
09:55:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Puttaparthi
13:25:19 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-11 hours
02:55:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Puttaparthi
13:25:19 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
08:55:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:25:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Puttaparthi:
13:25:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities India

13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:55:19 AM
10:55:19 AM
13:40:19 AM
01:55:19 AM
04:55:19 AM
10:55:19 AM