Current time in Rajkot

Find out how much time is in Rajkot (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:5300AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Rajkot
Country:
India
Coordinates:
22.3000°, 70.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Rajkot

Sunrise
6:02 a.m.
Sunset
7:29 p.m.
Day length
13:27:16

Night length in Rajkot

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:46 p.m.
Moon set
1:52 a.m.

Time difference

Rajkot
14:53:00 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-4 hours
11:23:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Rajkot
14:53:00 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-4 hours
11:23:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Rajkot
14:53:00 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-4 hours
11:23:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Rajkot
14:53:00 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-1 hours
13:53:00 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:53:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Rajkot:
14:53:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Rajkot on the world map

Time in other cities India

14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM
14:53:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:23:00 AM
13:23:00 AM
19:23:00 AM
11:23:00 AM
05:23:00 AM
06:23:00 AM