Current time in Ratnagiri

Find out how much time is in Ratnagiri (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3855AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ratnagiri
Country:
India
Coordinates:
16.9833°, 73.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Ratnagiri

Sunrise
6:20 a.m.
Sunset
7:01 p.m.
Day length
12:41:02

Night length in Ratnagiri

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:35 p.m.
Moon set
2:58 a.m.

Time difference

Ratnagiri
02:38:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-3 hours
00:08:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Ratnagiri
02:38:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-11 hours
16:08:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Ratnagiri
02:38:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-3 hours
00:08:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Ratnagiri
02:38:55 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-5 hours
22:08:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:38:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ratnagiri:
02:38:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ratnagiri on the world map

Time in other cities India

02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM
02:38:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:08:55 AM
06:08:55 AM
03:08:55 AM
05:08:55 AM
22:08:55 AM
23:08:55 AM